Best Viewed at 800X600 Screen Resolution
 Click here to E-mail the Webmaster

Congratulations to the Newly Elected
State Aerie and Auxiliary Officers: 2017
Aerie Auxiliary
Jon Vogt

Tina Haugen
Linda Connell

State Aerie Officers '17-18

From Left to Right:

Back Row:

Outside Guard Darrell "Pa Pa" Spencer; Trustee Mike Melby; Inside Guard Roger Hyatt; Trustee Jon Vogt; Trustee Doug Lind; Secretary. of the Membership Vance Peters Conductor Randy Beggs;

Front Row:


Secretary John Batchelder; Junior Past President Gaylen Dvorsak; Worthy President Ed Connell;     Vice President/President Mike "Hanny" Hanson; Chaplain Larry Silverthorn; Treasurer Bruce Meyer; 


State Auxiliary Officers '17-18

Back Row:

Madam Conductor Marlene Hanson; Madam Inside Guard Carol Eveslage; Madam Outside Guard Nancy Wadsworth; Madam Trustee Roxanne Skalicky; Madam Trustee Diane Hinkemeyer; Madam Trustee Linda Connell; Madam Trustee Tina Haugen

Front Row:

Treasurer Kathy Plank; Asst. Madam Secretary Kay Nelson; Madam Secretary Denise Hemenway; Past Madam President Garnet Karau; Madam President Sherry Peters; Madam Vice President Debra Henry;  Madam Chaplain Sue Neu.

State Aerie Expense Voucher

Links to other State Information
"to be edited"

If your Aerie has a web sight, e-mail the link to the webmaster
to hyperlink to your homepage

State Convention
Cancer Telethon

Last Updated:  03/10/17

2001 Fraternal Order of Eagles - All Fraternal Order of Eagles and FOE logo's are the registered trademarks of the Fraternal Order of Eagles and may not be used or reproduced without the consent of the Fraternal Order of Eagles. All source code at FOE.com is the property of the Fraternal Order of Eagles and may not be used without permission. All rights reserved.